Rektorat

Spisak prodekana za međunarodnu saradnju na fakultetima / Faculty coordinators for the International Cooperation




Biotechnical Faculty

Prof. Sanja Radonjic

sanjar@ucg.ac.me

Faculty for  Sport and Physical Education Prof. Kemal Idrizović
kemo@t-com.me
Faculty of Architecture Prof. Slavica Stamatovic slavicas@t-com.me 
Faculty of Civil Engineering Prof. Biljana Scepanovic biljazs@t-com.me
Faculty of Dramatic Arts Jelena MIšeljić, MA jelena.mi@ucg.ac.me
Faculty of Economics Prof. Boban Melovic international.ef@ucg.ac.me
Faculty of Electrical Engineering Prof. Vesna Popovic-Bugarin pvesna@ucg.ac.me
Faculty of Fine Arts Maja Sofranac, MA majasofranac@gmail.com 
Faculty of Law Prof. Vladimir Savkovic vsavkovic@t-com.me 
Faculty of Maritime Studies Kotor Prof. Senka Sekularac Ivosevic

saradnja.pfk@ucg.ac.me

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Prof. Jelena Sakovic Jovanovic sjelena@t-com.me
Faculty of Medicine Prof. Zarko Dasic zarko.dasic@kccg.me
Faculty of Metallurgy and Technology Prof. Zarko Radovic zarkor@ucg.ac.me
Faculty of Philology Prof. Spomenka Delibasic spomenkad@ucg.ac.me 
Faculty of Philosophy Prof. Marijan Premovic marijanp@ucg.ac.me 
Faculty of Political Sciences Prof. Danijela Vukovic-Calasan

danijelacalasan@gmail.com

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Prof. Sladjana Krivokapic sladjana.krivokapic@gmail.com
Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management Prof. Andriela Vitic-Cetkovic andriela@ucg.ac.me
Historical Institute    ii@ac.me
Institute of Maritime Biology Prof. Mirko Djurovic mirko.djur@ucg.ac.me 
Music Academy Prof. Tatjana Krkeljic krkeljic7369@t-com.me

 

Broj posjeta : 225